Category Archives: Arma Tactical Combat


ATC#7 Campaign: Battle 2

ATC #7 Campaign: Battle 2
IN THE FIRST BATTLE REDFOR SUCCESSFULLY DEFENDED ALL 3 SECTORS IN AREA1,
NOW THEY CAN COUNTER-ATTACK!

 

 

Sunday Oct. 23rd, 20.00 CEST (18.00 UTC) TS3 Assembly
Mission start: 20.15 CEST -18.15 UTC
Battle Area: Blufor Area 2
Redfor will attack - Blufor defend

In game time of the mission: […]



ATC#7 Campaign: Battle 1

ATC#7 Campaign: Battle 1

Sunday Oct. 16th, 20.00 CEST (18.00 UTC) TS3 Assembly
Mission start: 20.30 CEST -18.30 UTC
Battle Area: Redfor Area 1
Blufor will attack - Redfor defend

In game time of the mission: 03.55, weather clear.

REQUIREMENTS:
@ATC;
CBA3 v3.1.0;
Task Force Radio (v .9.12);

@Zam_Shownames – optional.
Good luck!



ATC7 Battle 0

ATC #7 Battle 0

Sunday Oct. 9th, 20.00 CEST (18.00 UTC/GMT) TS3 Assembly
Mission start: 20.30 CEST -18.30 UTC/GMT
Battle Area: Blufor Area 5 (Neochori, Lakka, Alikampos)
Redfor will attack - Blufor defend

In game time of the mission: noon (12.00 o’clock), weather sunny and clear.

REQUIREMENTS:
@ATC;
CBA3 v3.1.0;
Task Force Radio (latest);

@Zam_Shownames […]