Category Archives: Arma Tactical Combat


ATC#7 Performance Test & Battle 0

On Sunday 25th at 19.00 CEST (17.00 UTC) we will perform some PERFORMANCE TESTS.
These are needed to have an ATC#7 map working fine!
The tests will last from 19.00 CEST (17.00 UTC) to 20.30 CEST (18.30 UTC), which is ATC battle time.
At battle time we will start the mission and play a normal […]



ATC#7 Warm-up Mission

ATC#7 Warm-up Mission

As decided at the Meeting, the ATC#7 Warm-up mission will take place on Sunday Sept. 18th, at 18.30 UTC (20.30 CEST).
TS3 assembly, briefing and slotting: 18.00 UTC (20.00 CEST).

REDFOR will attack Sector 5 (Neochori, Lakka, Alikampos).
In game time of the mission is noon (12.00 o'clock), weather sunny and clear.
[…]



ATC #7 Campaign Trailer

ATC #7 Campaign Trailer
 

We would like to remind you the

ATC#7 Campaign Schedule
and the

  Team Representatives Meeting on Sunday September 4th, 2016 at 20.30 CEST (18.30 UTC)
ATC TS3 (vs15.tserverhq.com:6247 no password)