It is currently Thu Dec 05, 2019 7:59 pm
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 1 post ]
Author Message
 Post subject: ATC #7 Battle 0
PostPosted: Wed Oct 05, 2016 12:03 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 11:22 pm
Posts: 658
ATC #7 Battle 0

Sunday Oct. 9th, 20.00 CEST (18.00 UTC/GMT) TS3 Assembly
Mission start: 20.30 CEST -18.30 UTC/GMT

Battle Area: Blufor Area 5 (Neochori, Lakka, Alikampos)
Redfor will attack - Blufor defend

In game time of the mission: noon (12.00 o’clock), weather sunny and clear.

REQUIREMENTS:
@ATC;
CBA3 v3.1.0;
Task Force Radio (latest);

@Zam_Shownames - optional.

The winner of this battle will start the campaign attacking.

At the end of the battle you will be kindly required to join the server with ATC7 mods (see below) for a quick test on the RHS version of ATC7.

@CBA (v3.0.0.160713)
@ATC7
@RHSAFRF (v.0.4.1.1)
@RHSUSAF (v.0.4.1.1)
@Task Force Radio (v0.9.8)

@Zam_Shownames - optional

Good luck!

_________________
Respectfully,

Nemesi,
Chief of Staff
Arma Tactical Combat


Top
OfflineProfileSend private message
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 1 post ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Code Black-Bird © 2011-2012 by FanFanLaTuFlippe