It is currently Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:40 am
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 1 post ]
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Oct 19, 2016 2:23 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 11:22 pm
Posts: 658
ATC #7 Campaign: Battle 2

IN THE FIRST BATTLE REDFOR SUCCESSFULLY DEFENDED ALL 3 SECTORS IN AREA1,
NOW THEY CAN COUNTER-ATTACK!

Attachment:
b2.jpg
b2.jpg [ 946.74 KiB | Viewed 1790 times ]


Sunday Oct. 23rd, 20.00 CEST (18.00 UTC) TS3 Assembly
Mission start: 20.15 CEST -18.15 UTC

Battle Area: Blufor Area 2
Redfor will attack - Blufor defend

In game time of the mission: 12.00, weather sunny and clear.

REQUIREMENTS:
@ATC v 1.2 ;
CBA3 v3.1.1;
Task Force Radio (v .9.12);

@Zam_Shownames – optional.

Good luck!

_________________
Respectfully,

Nemesi,
Chief of Staff
Arma Tactical Combat


Top
OfflineProfileSend private message
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 1 post ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Code Black-Bird © 2011-2012 by FanFanLaTuFlippe