http://www.arma-tactical-combat.com/forum/

ATC #7 Battle 0
http://www.arma-tactical-combat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=550
Page 1 of 1

Author:  {bdr}*nemesi* [ Wed Oct 05, 2016 12:03 am ]
Post subject:  ATC #7 Battle 0

ATC #7 Battle 0

Sunday Oct. 9th, 20.00 CEST (18.00 UTC/GMT) TS3 Assembly
Mission start: 20.30 CEST -18.30 UTC/GMT

Battle Area: Blufor Area 5 (Neochori, Lakka, Alikampos)
Redfor will attack - Blufor defend

In game time of the mission: noon (12.00 o’clock), weather sunny and clear.

REQUIREMENTS:
@ATC;
CBA3 v3.1.0;
Task Force Radio (latest);

@Zam_Shownames - optional.

The winner of this battle will start the campaign attacking.

At the end of the battle you will be kindly required to join the server with ATC7 mods (see below) for a quick test on the RHS version of ATC7.

@CBA (v3.0.0.160713)
@ATC7
@RHSAFRF (v.0.4.1.1)
@RHSUSAF (v.0.4.1.1)
@Task Force Radio (v0.9.8)

@Zam_Shownames - optional

Good luck!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 2 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/