It is currently Thu Dec 05, 2019 7:36 pm
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 1 post ]
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Sep 19, 2016 2:06 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 11:22 pm
Posts: 658
On Sunday 25th at 19.00 CEST (17.00 UTC) we will perform some PERFORMANCE TESTS.
These are needed to have an ATC#7 map working fine!
The tests will last from 19.00 CEST (17.00 UTC) to 20.30 CEST (18.30 UTC), which is ATC battle time.

At battle time we will start the mission and play a normal game (a backup mission will be provided just in case).

This will be Battle 0 or Warm-up battle and will hopefully be the prelude to the campaign!
Battle area will be Blufor Area 5 (Neochori, Lakka, Alikampos).

Image

REDFOR will attack, BLUFOR defend.

In game time of the mission is noon (12.00 o’clock), weather sunny and clear.

REQUIREMENTS

The winner will start the campaign attacking, and will decide the sector to attack.

I remind in summary we need all 110 players at 19.00 CEST (17.00 UTC) ready to join the server for a few tests which are vital for the Campaign!

Good Luck!

_________________
Respectfully,

Nemesi,
Chief of Staff
Arma Tactical Combat


Top
OfflineProfileSend private message
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 1 post ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Code Black-Bird © 2011-2012 by FanFanLaTuFlippe