It is currently Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:16 am
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 1 post ]
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Sep 09, 2016 9:42 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 11:22 pm
Posts: 658
As decided at the Meeting, the ATC#7 Warm-up mission will take place on Sunday Sept. 18th, at 18.30 UTC (20.30 CEST). TS assembly, briefing and slotting: 18.00 UTC (20.00 CEST).

REDFOR will attack Sector 5 (Neochori, Lakka, Alikampos). In game time of the mission is noon (12.00 o'clock), weather sunny and clear.

This is a warm-up mission, not valid for the Campaign. The winner however will start the campaign attacking, and will decide the sector to attack (so we can avoid coin toss).

Good Luck!

Attachment:
warmup.jpg
warmup.jpg [ 826.18 KiB | Viewed 1552 times ]

_________________
Respectfully,

Nemesi,
Chief of Staff
Arma Tactical Combat


Top
OfflineProfileSend private message
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 1 post ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Code Black-Bird © 2011-2012 by FanFanLaTuFlippe