FROM THE FRONTLINE: NEXT TEST

Monday, 05 October 2009 02:44


logo_ATCHere the latest news from the frontline

We thank all participants for testing with us. The next general test is scheduled for Thursday October 8th at 19.30 UTC (or GMT/Zulu) so we can have enough advance notice for all

local time is 20.30 BST for UK
21.30 CEST for Spain Italy France
and 22.30 EEST for Greece
US based clans please make their calculations as they are spanning different time zones

The briefing will be half an hour ahead, that is 19.00 UTC (zulu), 21.00 CEST , 20.00 BST, 22.00 EEST ..

Squad Leaders please be in time so we can accomodate TS slots and brief

We hope we can enjoy and fix all technical issues

To prevent ppl entering the server with mods/addons that may cause server crashes, the server config will be with signature verification, so please make sure you have the plain arma2 game and check your connection in advance

About Factions, it is time to strenghten alliances and make the definitive factions, so Clan representatives please tell the staff if you are satisfied with the provisional alliances or you have any preference/request, we will try to meet your preferences as far as possible

The side will be decided by an out-of-context battle, the winner faction will have the right to decide the side

See you all in Chernarus!



THE WAR AT GATES: SECOND TEST AND ALLIANCES

Tuesday, 29 September 2009 02:14

logo_ATCThe ATC thanks all the more-than-one-hundred players that tested with us, thanks for your time and it was a pleasure to meet and keep together teams from so different timezones. Now it is time to make your alliances, get in touch with your friendly teams because enemy is at gates!

The second test is scheduled for Thursday October 1st at 19.30 UTC (or GMT/Zulu) that is 20.30 BST for UK 21.30 CEST for Spain Italy France and 22.30 EEST for Greece US based clans please make their own calculations as they are spanning different time zones.

The briefing will be half an hour ahead, that is 19.00 UTC (zulu), 21.00 CEST , 20.00 BST, 22.00 EEST ..

Please read forum for more infos

The war is at gates, be prepared soldiers .. and good luck in battles, have fun!



FIRST ATC V2 GENERAL TEST

Tuesday, 22 September 2009 03:36

 

logo_ATCWe welcome our first US-based Clan, the 7th Cavalry Regiment! And the BW Clan! We are very proud of this community! As ATC V2 becomes intercontinental, it is time for soldiers to clean their weapons and grab their gear!!

The first general test is scheduled for Thursday Sept. 24th at 21.30 CEST (20.30 BST; 19.30 UTC/GMT/zulu). The meeting will be at 21.00 CEST (19.00 UTC/GMT/zulu) for briefing and accomodating in slots in the ATC TS. Read forum for more infos.

Hope you all can attend and we all have fun!

See you in Chernarus battleground!!And be prepared to write a piece of the Chernarus War history!!



x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →